Vegetarian Meals

  • Dairy products are suitable.
  • Eggs may or not be eaten (please advise beforehand).
  • Vegetarian meals do not include any red meat, poultry, fish and shellfish and ingredients derived from them- e.g. gelatin, animal fats and rennet.
  • Packaging on confectionery, biscuits, cakes, margarine and packaged food is checked for animal-based additives.
  • Vegetarian cheese can be eaten..
  • Utensils and chopping boards are  cleaned thoroughly after preparation of animal products, Vegetables are not be cooked in oil that has been used to cook meat.

Price

Free